Staff Directory

Welcome to the team, the people that make a difference here at school

Please feel free to contact your child’s teacher with any items, challenges or concerns. We are open to feedback, discussion and do our best to clearly communicate. Emails can be a good way to start a discussion, but often the best place is to meet at a time suitable to you both.


2015 Staff PhotostaffWeb

Ground Control

Chris Nord Principal
Jane Scotland  Deputy Principal
Sue Ashworth PYP Coordinator
Carolyn Wright Office Manager
Cathy Gabites Executive Officer
Rachael Sara Office Assistant


Team Take Off

Team Leader – Anita Hayes

Jolanda Forde Beehive (1A) Yr 0
Jane Scotland Basecamp Yr 0
Kirsty Hair Basecamp Yr 0-1
Sarah Rowe Basecamp Yr 0-1
Leanne Lancaster Basecamp Yr 0-1
Anita Hayes Room 1 Yr 2
Ange Tutt Room 1 Yr 2
Olwen Dieudonne Room 2 Yr 2
Andrea Thelning Room 3 Yr 1
Nina Ferguson Room 3 Yr 1

Team Magma

Team Leader – Lyndsey Jones

Jude Campion Room 4 Yr 3
Lisa Chubb Room 4 Yr 3
Bev Graham Room 5 Yr 3
Judi Thawley Room 5 Yr 3
Lyndsey Jones Room 6 Yr 4
Maria Arniel Room 7 Yr 4


Team Rock Solid

Team Leader – Suzie Vesper

Jeremy Griffiths Room 8 Yr 5 & 6
Suzie Vesper Room 9 Yr 5 & 6
Sally Murray Room 10 Yr 5 & 6
Tracey Bell Room 10 Yr 5 & 6
Kellen Gillstrom Room 11 Yr 5 & 6


Team @ The Top

Team Leader – Louise Wilson

Louise Wilson Room 12 Yr 7 & 8
Meagan Kelly Room 13 Yr 7 & 8


Support Staff

Liz Conly Room 13A SPELD
Clare Byers Reading Recovery
Elia Ribeiro Teacher Aide
Julie Gray Teacher Aide
Justine Marshall Teacher Aide
Lisa Brignull Teacher Aide
Tracey Hull Librarian
Joan Read Office Admin
Euan Heffer Caretaker


Support Staff can be contacted via the office